Customer Service team

 



Chantal Bayens
Account Manager
chantal@dispolab.nl
Tel: +31 (0) 493 67 22 66



Cor Steijvers
Account Manager
cor@dispolab.nl
Tel: +31 (0) 493 67 22 88
 
       



Diana Kambel
Account Manager
diana@dispolab.nl
Tel: +31 (0) 493 67 22 72
 



Harry Rutte
QC
harry@dispolab.nl
Tel: +31 (0) 493 67 22 74

 

       


Judith Voss
Order entry/ CS support
judith@dispolab.nl
Tel: +31 (0) 493 67 22 85
 


Kim Hoebergen
Account Manager
kim@dispolab.nl
Tel: +31 (0) 493 67 22 71
 
       



Ramona Welboren - de Vries
Account Manager
ramona@dispolab.nl
Tel: +31 (0) 493 67 22 64



Ruud Schellens
Account Manager
ruud@dispolab.nl
Tel: +31 (0) 493 67 22 70
 
       



Simone Boele
Database Marketing
simone@dispolab.nl
Tel: +31 (0) 493 67 22 83
 



Stefan Martens
Account Manager
stefan@dispolab.nl
Tel: +31 (0) 493 67 22 86